Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
David Jackson
David Jackson | General Manager
Office: 02 9693 9000
Mobile: 0419 765 767
Email: david.jackson@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Lee Hallett
Lee Hallett | General Sales Manager
Office: 02 9693 9000
Mobile: 0405 529 299
Email: lee.hallett@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Brad Cranston
Brad Cranston | After Sales Manager
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: brad.cranston@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Armando Testa
Armando Testa | Parts Manager
Office: 02 9693 9088
Email: armando.testa@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Belinda Coen
Belinda Coen | Marketing & Events Manager
Office: 02 9693 9000
Email: belinda.coen@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Blair Salaj
Blair Salaj | Business Manager
Office: 02 9693 9004
Email: blair.salaj@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Robert Dela Cruz
Robert Dela Cruz | Dealer Accountant
Office: 02 9693 9000
Email: robert.cruz@porschesydneysouth.com.au
 

Finance and Insurance

 
Blair Salaj
Blair Salaj | Business Manager
Office: 02 9693 9004
Email: blair.salaj@porschesydneysouth.com.au
 

Service Team

 
Brad Cranston
Brad Cranston | After Sales Manager
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: brad.cranston@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Paul Antao
Paul Antao | Assistant Service Manager
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: paul.antao@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Con Athanasiou
Con Athanasiou | Service Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: con.athanasiou@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Matthew Mytka
Matthew Mytka | Service Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: matthew.mytka@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Danny Quintas
Danny Quintas | Warranty Administrator
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: danny.quintas@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Mitchell Blizard
Mitchell Blizard | Service Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: mitchell.blizard@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Leigh Parker
Leigh Parker | Workshop Controller
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: leigh.parker@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Claudia Testa
Claudia Testa | Service Coordinator
Office: 02 9693 9001
Email: claudia.testa@porschesydneysouth.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Armando Testa
Armando Testa | Parts Manager
Office: 02 9693 9088
Email: armando.testa@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Sarah Nash
Sarah Nash | Parts Interpreter
Office: 02 9693 9088
Email: sarah.nash@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Mitchell Blight
Mitchell Blight | Parts Interpreter
Office: 02 9693 9088
Email: Mitchell.blight@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Jordan Kidney
Jordan Kidney | Parts Interpreter
Office: 02 9693 9088
Email: jordan.kidney@porschesydneysouth.com.au

 

 
 

Sales

 
Lee Hallett
Lee Hallett | General Sales Manager
Office: 02 9693 9000
Mobile: 0405 529 299
Email: lee.hallett@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Aquiles Alvarez
Aquiles Alvarez | Sales Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9093
Mobile: 0410 427 772
Email: aquiles.alvarez@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Gordon Soo
Gordon Soo | Sales Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9097
Mobile: 0419 274 978
Email: gordon.soo@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Michael Boardman
Michael Boardman | Sales Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9017
Mobile: 0422 550 044
Email: michael.boardman@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Peter Higgs
Peter Higgs | Sales Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9085
Mobile: 0427 911 924
Email: peter.higgs@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Anthony Jones
Anthony Jones | Porsche Exclusive Specialist
Office: 02 9693 9025
Mobile: 0404 502 231
Email: anthony.jones@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Paul Sibley
Paul Sibley | Sales Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9057
Mobile: 0407 456 676
Email: paul.sibley@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Stephen Wang
Stephen Wang | Sales Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9058
Mobile: 0410 612 520
Email: stephen.wang@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Alex Aldous
Alex Aldous | Sales Consultant
Office: 02 9693 9053
Mobile: 0452 032 828
Email: alex.aldous@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Ernesto Arias
Ernesto Arias | Stock Controller
Office: 02 9693 9000
Email: ernesto.arias@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Luke Cuthbertson
Luke Cuthbertson | Delivery Coordinator
Office: 02 9693 9075
Email: luke.cuthbertson@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Justine Dinis
Justine Dinis | CRM Coordinator
Office: 02 9693 9054
Email: justine.dinis@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Maria Trueba
Maria Trueba | Reception
Office: 02 9693 9000
Email: admin@porschesydneysouth.com.au
 

Marketing

 
Belinda Coen
Belinda Coen | Marketing & Events Manager
Office: 02 9693 9000
Email: belinda.coen@porschesydneysouth.com.au
Lani Woodford
Lani Woodford | Marketing Assistant
Office: 02 9693 9000
Email: lani.woodford@porschesydneysouth.com.au
 
  

 

 
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Sydney South. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies